ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

Hardware Security

The functional, modular and secure smartphone case

Feature Overview

Your ExoShield

Secure Hardware
sechex-variations-red

Secure Hardware

The protection of a device is only as strong as the weakest part of the chain. The ExoKrypt protective case provides security through specialized hardware. Biometric data, crypto currencies and personal data are stored securely on your own hardware at all times. The data never leaves the device.

ExoShield for the PC
Gaming Mouse

ExoShield for the PC

Ease-of-use and security for laptops and desktop PCs. The ExoKrypt mouse knows who is using it – always!

No more typing passwords on the computer – ExoKrypt for the PC

Modularity
Fünf Inlets in verschiedenen Farben und Ausführungen

Modularity

With Inlets, the range of functions of your case can be individually extended according to your needs – simply select, insert and use the Inlet.

 Whether battery expansion, more memory or futuristic authentication methods, we have the right Inlet for everyone.

Parallel multi-factor authentication
Mann in dessen Gesicht man Linien erkennen kann, um Ihn herum Bilder von Biometrischen Authentifizierungsmethoden

Parallel multi-factor authentication

True multi-factor authentication WITHOUT limitations in ease of use. In addition, an increase in security compared to conventional methods. Through our passive authentication methods, the user is automatically recognized during the use of the smartphone. The combination of different factors also allows an application in areas with extremely high security requirements.

Augmented Reality & 3D
Kamera eines Smartphones in Einzelteilen

Augmented Reality & 3D

Clips extend the functionality of the case with additional cameras. With the additional cameras, 3D videos can be generated or augmented reality applications of the newest generation can be implemented. Features like night vision and thermal vision complete the outdoor package.

Protection
man-with-protection-suite

Protection

The latest materials and robust design protect the smartphone from physical influences. The interchangeable frame and ExoSkelett on the back provide additional protection against shocks and loads. In combination with our outdoor shell, the smartphone becomes a multi-functional armor in your pocket, on your mountain bike or in your gear.

ExoShield BUSINESS Case & OUTDOOR Extension

The functional, modular and secure smartphone case for the toughest environments

ExoKrypt’s “ExoShield Case” multifunctional protective cover not only protects against physical influences such as falls, dust and water, but also provides functional added value for the user.
With inlets on the sides and clips on the front and back, the case can be extended with features such as additional battery, memory expansion or night vision.
Due to the modular design and the independent processing unit in the core of the case, additional authentication methods based on biometrics can be used.
The outdoor protective cover is perfectly adapted to the needs in harsh environments and provides the user with an extra protective layer due to its special outer skin. Thanks to the non-slip surface, the user always has everything under control even under the most adverse circumstances.

Individual parts of the BUSINESS- and OUTDOOR case

ExoBase

ExoBase

ExoKrypt’s “ExoShield Case” multifunctional protective cover not only protects against physical influences such as falls, dust and water, but also provides functional added value for the user.
With inlets on the sides and clips on the front and back, the case can be extended with features such as additional battery, memory expansion or night vision.
Due to the modular design and the independent processing unit in the core of the case, additional authentication methods based on biometrics can be used.
The outdoor protective cover is perfectly adapted to the needs in harsh environments and provides the user with an extra protective layer due to its special outer skin. Thanks to the non-slip surface, the user always has everything under control even under the most adverse circumstances.

Inlets

Inlets

The inlets are removable extension modules that add functionality to the case. They offer the user the possibility to equip his case with additional memory and battery capacity. Also, biometric sensors and other functions find their place there. The standardized connection to the basic module also allows independent further developments on the basis of an open hardware approach.

Decor

Decor

The decor plates are a stylish extension of the inlets and give the case that certain something. They allow an individual adaptation to the personal taste and lifestyle. The decors are offered in various designs. Starting with simple monochrome plastic decors, over more elaborate metal decors made of aluminium and brushed metal to high-quality decors made of materials such as Mokuti, Timascus and Damascus. For the very special luxury, we also offer our decors in silver, gold, platinum and rose gold.

ExoFrame

ExoFrame

The frame protects the base module and the inside smartphone from heavy falls and concussions. It also offers a kind of removal protection for inlets and the smartphone itself. As a striking design element, it is offered in a variety of materials and finishes. The palette ranges from simple aluminium frames to titanium to elaborately made Timascus and Mokuti models. For the very special luxury, we also offer our frames in silver, gold, platinum and rose gold.

Clips

Clips

Clips are small additional modules that can be inserted by the user in the upper part of the basic module. The clips extend the functionality of the cases. Functions such as night vision, face and iris recognition as well as areal images (3D) and augmented reality can be used. These complex functional enhancements are joined by some simpler ones, such as variants with separate LED lamps or wide-angle lenses for selfies of a special kind. Especially for photo enthusiasts, the clips provide a useful extension to complement the scope of the shell.

SecHex

SecHex

The SecHex is the vault of the ExoShield Cases. The SecHex securely stores all biometric information and keys, as well as the user’s settings. It also serves as an encrypted storage location for sensitive information and data. The built-in secure hardware also enables applications in the area of eID, digital passport, mobile payment and crypto currencies. Especially as a hardware wallet for digital currencies, the SecHex offers great potential for further developments.

Outdoor outer case

Outdoor outer case

The outdoor outer case again provides an additional layer of protection for the smartphone. Outside around the base module and the frame around, it protects against particularly hard falls and also offers, through its non-slip surface, best grip in every situation. Combined with a wide range of colour options, the outdoor outer case is the perfect addition even in the most adverse conditions and in the toughest environments.

Universal Mount

Universal Mount

The Universal Mount makes it possible to install the ExoShield Case on a wide variety of surfaces and accessories. The standardized threads allow installing on all standard tripods and gimbals. The ExoShield with the Universal Mount is also perfectly prepared for use in professional photo and film applications.

ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

ExoShield advantages

ExoKrypt’s multifunctional protective case adapts to the needs of users. Modular, stylish and equipped for the toughest conditions. An easy and secure extension for any smartphone.

Multifunction case key features

  • null
    Modular, extreme rough multifunctional case

  • null

    Unique design and more than 1 million variations

  • null

    Symbiosis of Secure Element and TEE for highest security requirements

Business Case Variations

Smartphone Case Variant – BEGINNER

The ExoShield BEGINNER model impresses with its simple and high-quality appearance. Especially in everyday life it captivates with clear and clean lines and a convincing design. For the frame and the Inlet decors various metals and synthetic material decors are available. From stainless steel in various colours to high-quality aluminium, there is no limit to creativity. The basic module made of synthetic material is available in different colour variants and can later be combined with higher-quality components if required.

Used and available materials

null

Aluminium Frame

is used
null

Dark Plastic

is used
null

Stainless Steel

is used
null

Bright Plastic

available
null

Aluminium Decor

available
null

Plastic

available

Smartphone Case Variant – ALL-BLACK

The ExoShield ALL-BLACK model is the Black Beauty among the cases. In subtle black, it captivates with its clear lines and understatement. For the frame and the Inlet decors are exceptional metals available. Brushed aluminium in black, or even a matte black coated frame, the choice is yours. For those who would like to have something special Damascus, Mokuti and Timascus components are very popular. These metals impress with their individuality and uniqueness. Get an unprecedented smartphone case according to your needs.

Used and available materials

null

Plastic

is used

null

Aluminium Frame

is used
null

Damast Decor

is used
null

Plastic

available
null

Stainless Steel

available

null

Carbon

available

Smartphone Case Variant – LUXURY

The ExoShield LUXURY model is unique in every way. The combination of the noblest leathers and the highest quality materials makes every single case to one of a kind. For those who like to show what they have, the LUXURY model offers the right platform. The most exclusive types of leather in combination with precious metals such as silver, gold or platinum make the case an eye-catcher at every event. The finishing techniques offered include high quality engraving and customization. Also, the braid with gemstones free according to customer requirements is possible. We guarantee that each individual construction is made only once. Exclusive and unique in every way.

Used and available materials

null

Gold Decor

is used
null

Gold Frame

is used
null

Blue leather

is used
null

Damast

available
null

Mokuti

available
null

Timascus

available

Smartphone Case Variant – EXTRAVAGANT

The ExoShield EXTRAVAGANT model combines the highest quality materials with a unique style. The simple form of the case paired with the extraordinary metals create an unprecedented symbiosis. The combination possibilities and uniqueness of the metals ensure that no model is like the other. There are no limits set for Individualists in the compilation of their ExoShield Cases. Refined metals such as Mokuti and Timascus in the frame and the decor inlets complete the overall picture. We also offer custom engraving and exceptional finishing techniques to add the finishing touch to your ExoShield case.

Used and available materials

null

Stainless Steel

is used

null

Timascus

is used

null

Damast

available
null

Aluminium

available
null

Mokuti

available
null

Coloured Metal

available

OUTDOOR Case Variations

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variant – EOD

The ExoShield EOD model leans on the great work of the Explosive Ordnance Disposal squads. It impresses with its matt surfaces and the monochrome outdoor outer case. This gives the ExoShield Case an extra layer of protection and impresses with its striking design and surface structure. Outstanding features of this special case are its anti-slip properties that allow handling even with gloves and in harsh conditions.

Used and available materials

null

Aluminium Decor

is used
null

Plastic TAN

is used
null

Cerakote Finish

is used
null

Damast

available
null

Mokuti

available
null

Plastic

available

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variant – HUNTER

The ExoShield HUNTER model convinces not only by its special colouring, which camouflages the device perfectly, especially when used as a Bodycam in the forest, but also through its well-thought-out features. The camouflage pattern used allows a perfect adaptation to the clothing of the hunter. The reflective Inlet decors available in signal orange also guarantee strong visibility when needed, even in dense forest vegetation. Especially in battues, the combination of signal colour and camouflage is an important feature for success. The double-coloured decor inlets allow a quick and easy change to full camouflage.

Used and available materials

null

Stainless Steel

is used

null

Signal Decor

is used
null

Realtree Camo

is used
null

Plastic

available
null

Realtree Camo

available
null

Plastic

available

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variant – LIGHT WARRIOR

The ExoShield LIGHT WARRIOR model convinces with its special camouflage variants in combination with unique materials. Based on the warmer areas, the available variants offer an optimal camouflage effect. The materials for the decor inlets range from single-coloured Kydex and Cerakote coatings to elaborately crafted Mokuti and Timascus. The sophisticated design of the outer shell also effectively protects against infiltration of sand and dust.

Used and available materials

null

Desert Camo

is used
null

Aluminium

is used

null

Mokuti Decor

is used
null

Urban Camo

available
null

Snow Camo

available
null

Plastic

available

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variant – GHOST WARRIOR

The ExoShield GHOST WARRIOR model captivates with its unique camouflage pattern combined with high quality materials. Ideal for night use under the most adverse conditions, it protects the smartphone from external influences. Through the supplied universal mount adapter, the device can easily be mounted on a variety of surfaces and breakpoints. The symbiosis of the latest camouflage technology and exclusive materials makes the GHOST WARRIOR Case the ideal companion also outside of critical environments

Used and available materials

null

Digital Camo

is used
null

Aluminium

is used

null

Timascus

is used

null

Dark Camo

available
null

Digital Camo

available
null

Camo

available

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variant – EDC

The ExoShield EDC model is the all-rounder among outdoor cases. It impresses with its robust and resistant outer skin in combination with the individual design options. As Every Day Carry, the EDC Case protects the smartphone and offers plenty of scope for customization according to the individual taste of its owner. Decor inlets made of high-quality Mokuti, Timascus or Damask complete the overall picture of the case. With the EDC Case by ExoKrypt you can not only convince in the bar, but also at the bivouac or the next camping weekend.

Used and available materials

null

Plastic

is used
null

Cerakote Finish

is used
null

Timascus

is used

null

Damast

available
null

Mokuti

available
null

Coloured Metal

available

ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

ExoDiamond

The ExoShield for the laptop and PC

The mouse that knows who’s using it

null

heart rhythm sensor

null

Microprocessor

null

Fingerprint reader

Diamant mit gezeichneten Facetten
null

Optical High-End mouse

null

HD camera

null

SecHex

ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

Hardware Security

Die funktionale, modulare und sichere Schutzhülle

Funktionsübersicht

Dein ExoShield

Sichere Hardware
sechex-variations-red

Sichere Hardware

Der Schutz eines Gerätes ist nur so stark wie das schwächste Glied in der Kette. Die ExoKrypt Schutzhülle schafft Sicherheit durch spezielle Hardware. Biometrische Daten, Krypto Währungen und Persönliches, sind jederzeit sicher auf der eigenen Hardware gespeichert. Die Daten verlassen das Gerät niemals.

ExoShield für den PC
Gaming Mouse

ExoShield für den PC

Komfort und Sicherheit auch für Laptops und Desktop PCs. Die ExoKrypt Maus weis, wer sie bedient – Immer!
Nie mehr Passwörter am Rechner eintippen – ExoKrypt für den PC

Modularität
Fünf Inlets in verschiedenen Farben und Ausführungen

Modularität

Mit Inlets lässt sich der Funktionsumfang unserer Hülle individuell nach den eigenen Bedürfnissen erweitern – Einfach Inlet auswählen, einstecken und nutzen.

Ob Akkuerweiterung, mehr Speicher oder futuristische Authentifizierungsmethoden, wir haben das richtige Inlet für jeden.

Parallele Multifaktor Authentifizierung
Mann in dessen Gesicht man Linien erkennen kann, um Ihn herum Bilder von Biometrischen Authentifizierungsmethoden

Parallele Multifaktor Authentifizierung

Echt Mehrfaktor Authentifizierung OHNE Einschränkungen im Bedienkomfort. Zusätzlich ein Zugewinn an Sicherheit gegenüber herkömmlichen Methoden. Durch unsere nebenläufigen Authentifizierungsmethoden, wird der Benutzer während der Bedienung des Smartphones automatisch erkannt. Die Kombination verschiedener Faktoren erlaubt auch eine Anwendung in Bereichen mit sehr hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Augmented Reality & 3D
Kamera eines Smartphones in Einzelteilen

Augmented Reality & 3D

Clips erweitern den Funktionsumfang der Hülle um weitere Kameras. Mit den Zusätzlichen Kameras lassen sich 3D Videos erzeugen oder Augmented Reality Anwendungen der neusten Generation betreiben. Features wie Nachsicht und Thermal runden das Outdoor Paket ab.

Schutz
man-with-protection-suite

Schutz

Modernste Materialien und robustes Design schützen das Smartphone vor physikalischen Einflüssen. Der austauschbare Frame und das ExoSkelett auf der Rückseite bieten zusätzlichen Schutz vor Stößen und Belastungen. In Kombination mit unserer Outdoor Außenhülle, wird das Smartphone zum Multifunktions-Panzer in der Hosentasche, am Mountainbike oder der Einsatzausrüstung.

ExoShield BUSINESS Case & OUTDOOR Erweiterung

Die funktionale, modulare und sichere Smartphone Schutzhülle für härteste Umgebungen

ExoKrypt’s Multifunktions-Schutzhülle „ExoShield Case“ schützt nicht nur vor physikalischen Einflüssen wie Stürzen, Staub und Wasser, sondern liefert funktionalen Mehrwert für den Anwender.
Durch Inlets an den Seiten und Clips auf der Vorder- und Rückseite lässt sich die Hülle um Funktionen wie beispielsweise Zusatzakku, Speichererweiterung oder Nachtsicht erweitern. Durch das modulare Design und die eigenständige Recheneinheit im Kern der Hülle sind zusätzliche Authentifizierungsmethoden auf Biometrie-Basis einsetzbar.
Die Outdoor Schutzhülle ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse in rauen Umgebungen angepasst und bietet dem Nutzer durch Ihre besondere Außenhaut eine zusätzliche Schutzschicht. Durch die rutschfeste Oberfläche behält der Nutzer auch unter widrigsten Umständen immer alles im Griff.

Einzelteile des Business- und Outdoorcases

ExoBase

ExoBase

ExoKrypt’s Multifunktions-Schutzhülle „ExoShield Case“ schützt nicht nur vor physikalischen Einflüssen wie Stürzen, Staub und Wasser, sondern liefert funktionalen Mehrwert für den Anwender. Die Outdoor Schutzhülle ist perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse in rauen Umgebungen angepasst und bietet dem Nutzer durch Ihre besondere Außenhaut eine zusätzliche Schutzschicht. Durch die rutschfeste Oberfläche behält der Nutzer auch unter widrigsten Umständen immer alles im Griff.

Inlets

Inlets

Die Inlets sind herausnehmbare Erweiterungsbausteine, die dem Case weitere Funktionalität verleihen. Sie bieten dem Nutzer die Möglichkeit sein Case mit zusätzlichem Speicher und Akkukapazität auszurüsten. Auch biometrische Sensoren und weitere Funktionen finden in Ihnen Platz. Die standardisierte Anbindung an das Grundmodul erlaubt zudem eigenständige Weiterentwicklungen auf Basis eines Open Hardware Ansatzes.

Dekor

Dekor

Die Dekor Plates sind eine stylische Erweiterung der Inlets und verleihen der Hülle das gewisse Etwas. Sie erlauben eine individuelle Anpassung an den persönlichen Geschmack und Lifestyle. Angeboten werden die Dekors in den verschiedensten Ausführungen. Angefangen bei einfachen einfarbigen Kunstoff-Dekors, über aufwendigere Metall-Dekors aus Aluminium und gebürstetem Metall bis hin zu hochwertigen Dekors aus Materialien wie Mokuti, Timascus und Damast. Für den ganz besonderen Luxus bieten wir unsere Dekors auch in Silber, Gold, Platin und Rosegold an.

ExoFrame

ExoFrame

Der Frame schützt das Grundmodul und das innenliegende Smartphone vor schweren Stürzen und Erschütterungen. Er bietet zudem eine Art Entnahmeschutz für Inlets und das Smartphone an sich. Als markantes Designelement wird er in verschiedensten Materialien und Finishes angeboten. Die Palette reicht von einfach Aluminium Frames, über Titan bis hin zu aufwendig hergestellten Timascus und Mokuti Modellen. Für den ganz besonderen Luxus bieten wir unsere Frames auch in Silber, Gold, Platin und Rosegold an.

Clips

Clips

Clips sind kleine Zusatzmodule die vom Benutzer in den oberen Teil des Grundmoduls eingebracht werden können. Die Clips erweitern den Funktionsumfang der Hüllen. Funktionen wie Nachtsicht, Gesichts- und Iriserkennung sowie räumliche Aufnahmen (3D) und Augmented Reality sind damit nutzbar. Zu diesen komplexen Funktionserweiterungen gesellen sich noch einige einfachere, wie beispielsweise Varianten mit separaten LED Lampen oder Weitwinkelobjektive für Selfies der besonderen Art. Gerade für Fotoenthusiasten bieten die Clips eine nützliche Erweiterung um den Umfang der Hülle zu ergänzen.

SecHex

SecHex

Das SecHex ist der Tresor des ExoShield Cases. Im SecHex werden alle biometrischen Informationen und Schlüssel, sowie die Einstellungen des Benutzers sicher gespeichert. Es dient auch als verschlüsselter Ablageort für sensible Informationen und Daten. Durch die verbaute sichere Hardware sind zudem Anwendungen im Bereich eID, digitaler Reisepass, Mobile Payment und Crypto Currencies möglich. Gerade als Hardware Wallet für digitale Währungen bietet das SecHex großes Potenzial für weitere Entwicklungen.

Outdoor Außenhülle

Outdoor Außenhülle

Die Outdoor Außenhülle bietet nochmals eine zusätzliche Schicht an Schutz für das Smartphone. Außen um das Grundmodul und den Frame herum, schützt es vor besonders harten Stürzen und bietet zudem durch seine rutschfeste Oberfläche besten Grip in jeder Situation. Kombiniert mit den verschiedensten Farbvarianten ist die Outdoor Außenhülle die perfekte Ergänzung selbst bei widrigsten Umständen und in härtesten Umgebungen.

Universal Mount

Universal Mount

Das Universal Mount macht es möglich, das ExoShield Case auf verschiedensten Oberflächen und Zubehörteilen zu montieren. Die standardisierten Gewinde ermöglichen eine Montage auf allen gängigen Stativen und Gimbals. Auch für den Einsatz im professionellen Foto- und Filmbereich ist das ExoShield mit dem Universal Mount bestens vorbereitet.

ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

ExoShield Vorteile

ExoKrypt’s Multifunktions Schutzhülle passt sich an die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer an. Modular, stylisch und für härteste Bedingungen gerüstet. Eine einfache und sichere Erweiterung für jedes Smartphone.

Multifunktionshüllen Keyfeatures

  • null
    Modulare, extrem robuste Multifunktionshülle

  • null
    Einzigartiges Design und mehr als 1 Mio Variationen
  • null
    Symbiose aus Secure Element und TEE für höchste Sicherheitsanforderungen

BUSINESS Case Varianten

Smartphone Case Variante – BEGINNER

Das ExoShield BEGINNER Modell überzeugt durch seine schlichte und hochwertig anmutende Optik. Gerade im Alltag besticht es durch klare und saubere Linien und einem überzeugenden Design. Für den Frame und die Inlet Dekors stehen verschiedenste Metalle und Kunststoffdekors zur Auswahl. Angefangen bei Stainless Steel in verschiedenen Farben, bis hin zu hochwertigem Aluminium ist der Kreativität keine Grenze gesetzt. Das Grundmodul aus Kunststoff ist in unterschiedlichen Farbvarianten verfügbar und lässt sich später bei Bedarf auch mit hochwertigeren Bauteilen kombinieren.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Aluminium Frame

verwendet
null

Dunkler Kunststoff

verwendet
null

Stainless Steel

verwendet
null

Heller Kunststoff

verfügbar
null

Aluminium Dekor

verfügbar
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar

Smartphone Case Variante – ALL-BLACK

Das ExoShield ALL-BLACK Modell ist die Black Beauty unter den Cases. In dezentem Schwarz gehalten, besticht es durch seine klare Linienführung und Understatement. Für den Frame und die Inlet Dekors stehen außergewöhnliche Metalle zur Auswahl. Gebürstetes Aluminium in Schwarz, oder doch ein Matt Schwarz Beschichteter Frame, Du hast die Wahl. Für den der es gerne etwas besonderer haben möchte, stehen Damast, Mokuti und Timascus Bauteile hoch im Kurs. Diese Metalle bestechen durch ihre Individualität und Einzigartigkeit. Schaffe dir ein noch nie dagewesenes Smartphone Case ganz nach deinen Bedürfnissen.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Kunststoff

verwendet

null

Aluminium Frame

verwendet
null

Damast Dekor

verwendet
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar
null

Stainless Steel

verfügbar

null

Carbon

verfügbar

Smartphone Case Variante – LUXURY

Das ExoShield LUXURY Modell ist einzigartig in jeder Hinsicht. Die Kombination aus den edelsten Ledern und hochwertigsten Materialien macht jede einzelne Hülle zu einem Unikat. Für alle die gerne zeigen was sie haben, bietet das LUXURY Modell die richtige Plattform. Exklusivste Lederarten in Kombination mit Edelmetallen wie Silber, Gold oder Platin machen die Hülle zu einem Hingucker auf jedem Event. Die angebotenen Veredelungstechniken umfassen unter anderem hochwertigste Gravuren und Individualisierungen. Auch der Besatz mit Edelsteinen frei nach Kundenwunsch ist möglich. Wir garantieren, dass jeder Individualkonstruktion nur ein einziges Mal hergestellt wird. Exklusive und einzigartig in jederlei Hinsicht.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Gold Dekor

verwendet
null

Gold Frame

verwendet
null

Blaues Leder

verwendet
null

Damast

verfügbar
null

Mokuti

verfügbar
null

Timascus

verfügbar

Smartphone Case Variante – EXTRAVAGANT

Das ExoShield EXTRAVAGANT Modell verbindet hochwertigste Materialien mit einzigartigem Style. Die schlichte Form der Hülle gepaart mit den außergewöhnlichen Metallen schaffen eine nie dagewesene Symbiose. Durch die Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Einzigartigkeit der Metalle ist sichergestellt, dass kein Modell wie das andere ist. Individualisten sind keine Grenzen bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres ExoShield Cases gesetzt. Veredelte Metalle wie Mokuti und Timascus im Frame und den Dekor Inlets runden das Gesamtbild ab. Wir bieten zudem individuelle Gravuren und außergewöhnliche Veredelungstechniken für den besonderen Schliff deines ExoShield Cases an.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Stainless Steel

verwendet

null

Timascus

verwendet

null

Damast

verfügbar
null

Aluminium

verfügbar
null

Mokuti

verfügbar
null

Coloured Metal

verfügbar

OUTDOOR Case Varianten

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variante – EOD

Das ExoShield EOD Modell lehnt sich an die großartige Arbeit der Explosive Ordnance Disposal Truppen an. Es besticht durch seine matten Oberflächen und die einfarbige Outdoor Außenhülle. Diese verleiht dem ExoShield Case eine zusätzliche Schutzschicht und besticht durch Ihre markante Formgebung und Oberflächenstruktur. Besondere Merkmale dieser speziellen Hülle sind ihre Anti-Rutsch Eigenschaften die eine Bedienung selbst mit Handschuhen und unter rausten Bedingungen ermöglichen.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Aluminium Dekor

verwendet
null

Kunststoff TAN

verwendet
null

Cerakote Finish

verwendet
null

Damast

verfügbar
null

Mokuti

verfügbar
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variante – HUNTER

Das ExoShield HUNTER Modell überzeugt nicht nur durch seine spezielle Farbgebung, die gerade beim Einsatz als Bodycam im Wald das Gerät bestens tarnen, sondern auch durch seine durchdachten Features. Das verwendete Tarnmuster erlaubt eine perfekte Anpassung an die Kleidung des Jägers. Die reflektierenden, in Signal Orange erhältlichen Inlet Dekors garantieren zudem bei Bedarf, eine starke Sichtbarkeit selbst bei dichtem Bewuchs im Wald. Gerade bei Treibjagden ist die Kombination aus Signalfarbe und Tarnung ein wichtiges Merkmal für den Erfolg. Die beidseitig gefärbten Dekor Inlets erlauben einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Wechsel auf Volltarnung.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Stainless Steel

verwendet

null

Signal Dekor

verwendet
null

Realtree Camo

verwendet
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar
null

Realtree Camo

verfügbar
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variante – LIGHT WARRIOR

Das ExoShield LIGHT WARRIOR Modell überzeugt durch seine speziellen Tarnmuster Varianten in Kombination mit einzigartigen Materialien. Angelehnt an die wärmeren Gebiete, bieten die zur Auswahl stehenden Varianten eine optimale Tarnwirkung. Die Materialien für die Dekor Inlets reichen von einfarbigen Kydex und Cerakote Beschichtungen bis hin zu aufwendig gefertigtem Mokuti und Timascus. Das durchdachte Design der Outdoor Außenhaut schützt zudem effektiv vor Eindringen von Sand und Staub.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Desert Camo

verwendet
null

Aluminium

verwendet

null

Mokuti Dekor

verwendet
null

Urban Camo

verfügbar
null

Snow Camo

verfügbar
null

Kunststoff

verfügbar

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variante – GHOST WARRIOR

Das ExoShield GHOST WARRIOR Modell besticht durch seine einzigartigen Tarnmuster in Kombination mit hochwertigen Materialien. Bestens geeignet für den nächtlichen Einsatz unter widrigsten Bedingungen, schützt es das Smartphone vor äußeren Einwirkungen. Durch den mitgelieferten Universal Mount Adapter, lässt sich das Device problemlos an eine Vielzahl von Oberflächen und Haltepunkten montieren. Die Symbiose aus neuster Tarntechnologie und exklusiver Materialien macht das GHOST WARRIOR Case zum idealen Begleiter auch außerhalb von kritischen Umgebungen.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Digital Camo

verwendet
null

Aluminium

verwendet

null

Timascus

verwendet

null

Dark Camo

verfügbar
null

Digital Camo

verfügbar
null

Camo

verfügbar

Smartphone Outdoor Case Variante – EDC

Das ExoShield EDC Modell ist der Allrounder unter den Outdoor Hüllen. Es überzeugt durch seine robuste und widerstandfähige Außenhaut in Kombination mit den individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Als Every Day Carry schützt das EDC Case das Smartphone und bietet genügend Spielraum für Anpassungen ganz nach dem individuellen Geschmack seines Besitzers. Dekor Inlets aus hochwertigem Mokuti, Timascus oder Damast runden das Gesamtbild der Hülle ab. Mit dem EDC Case von ExoKrypt kann man nicht nur in der Bar, sondern auch beim Biwak oder dem nächsten Camping Wochenende überzeugen.

Verwendete und verfügbare Materialien

null

Kunststoff

verwendet
null

Cerakote Finish

verwendet
null

Timascus

verwendet

null

Damast

verfügbar
null

Mokuti

verfügbar
null

Coloured Metal

verfügbar

ExoKrypt Hardware Security Logo

ExoDiamond

Das ExoShield für den Laptop und PC

Die Maus die weiß
wer sie bedient

null

Herzrythmus-Sensor

null

Mikroprozessor

null

Fingerabdruckscanner

Diamant mit gezeichneten Facetten
null

Optische HighEnd Maus

null

HD-Kamera

null

SecHex